Goudhurst, Kent. A Wealden hill village

Meeting Dates

GOUDHURST PARISH COUNCIL
Local Government for Goudhurst, Kilndown and Curtisden Green

Updated: January 17, 2017

Parish Council Meeting Dates – 2017 

Mon 09 Jan Parish Council 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 10 Jan Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 24 Jan Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 24 Jan Amenities Committee 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Thu 26 Jan Youth Committee 8.00 pm Goudhurst Scout Hut

Mon 13 Feb Parish Council 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 14 Feb Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Mon 28 Feb Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 28 Feb Highways & Footpaths Committee 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Mon 13 Mar Parish Council 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 14 Mar Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 21 Mar Burial Board 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 28 Mar Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 28 Mar Amenities Committee 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Thu 30 Mar Youth Committee 8.00 pm Goudhurst Scout Hut

Mon 10 Apr Parish Council 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 11 Apr Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 18 Apr Goudhurst Annual Parish Meeting 8.00 pm Goudhurst Parish Hall

Thu 20 Apr Kilndown Annual Parish Meeting 8.00 pm Kilndown Village Hall

Tue 25 Apr Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 25 Apr Highways & Footpaths Committee 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Thu 04 May Elections – (Not Goudhurst Parish Council)

Mon 08 May Parish Council Annual Meeting 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 09 May Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Thu 18 May Youth Committee 8.00 pm Goudhurst Scout Hut

Tue 23 May Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 23 May Amenities Committee 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Mon 12 Jun Parish Council 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 13 Jun Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 27 Jun Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 27 Jun Highways and Footpaths Committee 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Mon 10 Jul Parish Council 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 11 Jul Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 18 Jul Burial Board 7.30 pm St Mary’s Church

Thu 20 Jul Youth Committee 8.00 pm Goudhurst Scout Hut

Tue 25 Jul Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 25 Jul Amenities Committee 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Mon 14 Aug Parish Council 7.30 pm Kilndown Quarry Centre 

Tue 15 Aug Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 29 Aug Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 29 Aug Highways and Footpaths Committee 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Mon 11 Sep Parish Council 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 12 Sep Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 26 Sep Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 26 Sep Amenities Committee 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Mon 09 Oct Parish Council 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 10 Oct Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 17 Oct Burial Board 7.30 pm Kilndown Quarry Centre

Thu 19 Oct Youth Committee 8.00 pm Goudhurst Scout Hut

Tue 24 Oct Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 24 Oct Highways and Footpaths Committee 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Mon 13 Nov Parish Council Open Meeting 7.45 pm Goudhurst Parish Hall

Tue 14 Nov Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 21 Nov Policy Committee 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 28 Nov Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 28 Nov Amenities Committee 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Mon 11 Dec Parish Council 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 12 Dec Planning Committee 6.30 pm Jessel Room

Tue 12 Dec Highways & Footpaths Committee 7.30 pm Jessel Room

Mon 15 Jan 2018 Parish Council 7.30 pm Jessel Room

The Housing Committee, the Parish Community Centre Committee and the Police and Neighbourhood Watch Committees meetings will be convened with notice given when they have business to discuss..

The Business and Communications Committee, a non-Council organisation of local residents which is attended by a Parish Council representative, meets occasionally on 1st Fridays.

Clerk to the Parish Council
Anthony Farnfield MBE
Email the Clerk

 

copyright © 1999-2017 Goudhurst Parish Council