This website uses scripts. If you are seeing this message, you may have disabled Javascript, or are using an old, incompatible browser. We recommend you upgrade to Google Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or a newer version of Internet Explorer. Councillors –
Goudhurst, Kent. A Wealden hill village


Parish Council Logo


From March 2015 Updated: 17.07.2017

Goudhurst Ward
Cllr David Boniface Chestnuts Beresford Road, Goudhurst TN17 1DN 01580 211430
01580 211710
Cllr Angela Broom Gill House, Cranbrook Road, Goudhurst TN17 2PA 01580 211316

Cllr Alan Foster 1 Wallfield Gardens, Balcombes Lane, Goudhurst TN17 1AT 01580 211070
Cllr Rachel Washbourn, Pleasant Place, North Road, Goudhurst TN17 1HX.  07427 612418
Cllr Philip Kirkby 2 Grand View, North Road Goudhurst TN17 1AS 01580 211037
Vice Chairman
Cllr Barry Noakes Church House, High Street, Goudhurst TN17 1AJ 01580 211427
also a Borough Councillor for Goudhurst & Lamberhurst

Cllr Stephen Wickham Harpers Farm, Summerhill, Goudhurst TN17 1JU 01580 211236

Kilndown Ward
Cllr Mrs Susan Newsam Riseden Farm Cottage, Kilndown TN17 1HJ 01580 212150
Cllr Guy Sutton Evanden Farm, Church Road, Kilndown TN17 2RT 01892 890332
Cllr Christopher Ditton Mouseden, Scotney Castle Estate, Lamberhurst TN3 8JD 01580 712266

Curtisden Green Ward
Cllr Antony Harris The Oast House, Curtisden Green, Cranbrook TN17 1LL
01580 211329 Chairman

Borough Councillor for Goudhurst & Lamberhurst
Cllr Cllr Edmund Hastie High Meadows, Curtisden Green, Cranbrook TN17 1LA 01580 213468
County Councillor
Cllr Sean Holden Kent County Council County Hall, Maidstone ME14 1XQ  07717 853571

Register of Councillors’ Interests
(External link to Goudhurst Parish Parish Council’s disclosable pecuniary interests)


Clerk to the Parish Council
Anthony Farnfield MBE
The South Oast, Smugley Farm, Bedgebury Road, Goudhurst TN17 2QU
01580 212552


Freedom of Information Act policy document
Copyright © 1999-2017 Goudhurst Parish Council